Just a reminder about Sports Physicals for this year. **If your student had a physical on file for the 2019-2020 school year it will be accepted for the 2020-2021 year. If no physical was on file then your student will need one on file to tryout and practice.
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
New date for Volleyball Open Gym. Thursday, July 30th from 3:00-4:30
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
The volleyball open gym scheduled for July 28 has been cancelled. We are looking for a new date.
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
The Middle School is looking for one more Volleyball Coach. It you are interested please contact Kevin Irons the Athletic Director. kirons@eastnoble.net
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Cheerleading Tryouts for 7th and 8th Graders. Dates: Tuesday August 11, Wednesday August 12 and Thursday August 13. Times: 3:00-4:30pm.
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Volleyball open gyms for 7th and 8th grade. Tuesday, July 14 Thursday, July 16 Tuesday, July 21 Tuesday, July 28 All workouts are from 3:00-4:30pm If you have any questions please contact Coach Dean. mdean@eastnoble.net
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Football Practice Wednesday Aug 5 Practice 5-7pm Thursday Aug 6 **First Day of School Practice 3-5:30 Friday TBA
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Football Practice and Equipment Pick Up Monday Aug 3 Equipment pick up 3-5pm 1st practice 5-7pm Tuesday Aug 4 Practice 5-7pm
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
*****Sport Physicals****** If your student had a physical on file for the 2019-2020 school year it will be accepted for the 2020-2021 year. If no physical was on file then your student will need one on file to tryout and practice.
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Middle School Volleyball Tryouts for 7th and 8th Grade Monday Aug 10- Tuesday Aug 11 8th Grade Tryouts 3-4:45pm Wednesday Aug 12- Thursday Aug 13 7th Grade Tryouts 3-4:45pm
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Middle School Football Camp @ the Middle School field camp from 10 AM to noon, Monday July 20-Thursday July 23
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Cross Country Optional runs will be Monday and Wednesday from 8-9am. Runs will start next Monday July 13 and 15. Every Monday and Wednesday through July. If you have questions please contact the coach Sarah Rayle at srayle@eastnoble.net Or the athletic director Kevin Irons.
almost 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
A reminder to all athletes. If you turned in a physical last school year 2019-2020. The physical is good for the 2020-2021 school year.
about 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Spring sports. Please make sure to return McDonald's books and any money collected during locker clean out.
about 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Wrestlers please make sure to turn in your uniform in during locker clean out.
about 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Hello Parents. Some good news. The Physical you turned in for the 2019-2020 season will be good for next school year 2020-2021.
about 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
We hope everyone is safe and doing well.
about 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
Difficulties completing eLearning because of lack of internet service at home? Thanks to LigTel Communications, your student can now go to 3 locations within ENSC and utilize new wi-fi hotspots to give them the access they need! Please check your email for information.
about 2 years ago, East Noble School Corporation
LigTel HotSpot Information
Sorry to inform Knight Nation that both the swim and wrestling conference meets/tournaments have been cancelled. We are looking out for the best interest of our community.
about 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics
NEWS! There is no wrestling practice tonight. Thursday, March 12.
about 2 years ago, ENMS Athletics