EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

TECHNOLOGY STAFF


tech dept


Joanna Cook

Chief Technology Officer
jcook@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032

Rick Williams

Network Manager
rwilliams@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032

Josh Walters

Integrated Technology Services Manager
jwalters@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032

Jenny Newton

Data Manager
jnewton@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032

JD Emmert
Technician
jemmert@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032


Corinna Valenti
Technician
cvalenti@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032


Veronica Mosley

Technology Assistant
vmosley@eastnoble.net
(260)347-2032

Jeremiah Gibson

Technician
jgibson@eastnoble.net
(260)