EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board Members

Dan Beall -- President dbeall@eastnoble.net
Barb Babcock -- Vice President bbabcock@eastnoble.net
Denise Holbrook --Secretary dholbrook@eastnoble.net
John Wicker jwicker@eastnoble.net
Kara Hand khand@eastnoble.net
Brent Durbin bdurbin@eastnoble.net
Jen Blackman jblackman@eastnoble.net
Daniel Diggins--Corporation Attorney