Autism Team

 
Support. Advocate. Educate.


East Noble Autism Team

Name

Title/Area

Contact- email

Tami Housholder

Behavior Specialist- district level

Autism Team Leader

thousholder@eastnoble.net

Ryan Pepple

Adapted PE- District level

rpepple@eastnoble.net

Amanda Wilcox

School Psychologist- North Side/ Rome City/ East Noble Middle School

awilcox@eastnoble.net

Jaime Carroll

Principal/ Wayne Center

jcarroll@eastnoble.net

Faith Erexson

Dean of Students- Rome City/ Wayne Center

ferexson@eastnoble.net

Jessica Woods

Resource- Wayne Center Elementary

jwoods@eastnoble.net

Jackie Foster

Preschool/ Wayne Center Elementary

jfoster@eastnoble.net

Sarah Carpenter

Resource- Rome City School

scarpenter@eastnoble.net

Jessica Karbach

Dean of Students- Avilla; Instructional Coach - Wayne Center

jkarbach@eastnoble.net

Theresa Tinnell

Kindergarten/ Avilla Elementary/ Parent

ttinnell@eastnoble.net

Jen Holbrook

Functional Life Skills- (5-6) Avilla Elementary

jholbrook@eastnoble.net

Deb Cooke

Speech/Language/ South Side Elementary

dcooke@eastnoble.net

Kimberly Luke-Scherer

Functional Life Skills- East Noble High School

kluke@eastnoble.net

Suzette White

Functional Life Skills- East Noble High School

swhite@eastnoble.net

 

Teresa Lang

Assistant East Noble High School/ Parent

tlang@eastnoble.net

Rachel Ruse

Resource- North Side Elementary

rruse@eastnoble.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.